Left Foot Forward is a collaborative political blog for progressives. We are grateful to our team of volunteer writers for their contributions.

Our Board meets quarterly. Henry Tinsley, Sonny Leong, Marcus Roberts and Jessica Asato are all Directors and we are grateful for the time they devote. Will Straw chairs the board.

We are grateful for the continuous financial support of Elaine Battson and Jon McColl, Kevin Cooney, Mark Epstein, Sally Gimson, Cormac Hollingsworth, Sunder Katwala, Jim Knight, Luke Massey, Vincenzo Rampulla, Marcus Roberts, Jan Royall, Ed Straw, Will Straw, Henry Tinsley, Polly Toynbee, Unison, and Unite.

A number of other people have generously given donations to Left Foot Forward on an occasional basis. We are immensely grateful to you all.

If you wish to donate, no matter how big or small, please click here.